We are a not-for-profit organisation comprising malaria researchers from diverse institutes in Melbourne.

If you have any questions, please e-mail us at malariainmelbourne@gmail.com

Organising committee

Lee Yeoh
The Burnet Institute
Lisa Ioannidis
Jack Adderley
RMIT University
Coralie Boulet
The Burnet Institute
Emma McHugh 
The University of Melbourne
Kirsty McCann
Deakin University
Maria Nogueira De Menezes
The University of Melbourne

We are thankful to Lisa Jones and the Australian Society for Parasitology for assistance in the organisation of this conference, and hosting this website.
Thank you to Sonya Agarwal, who designed the MiM mosquito.